fbpx
Loading Events

View All Events

The Complete Works of William Shakespeare (abridged)[revised]

July 18 @ 7:30 pm - August 4 @ 7:30 pm

The Complete Works of William Shakespeare (abridged)[revised]
by Adam Long, Daniel Singer, and Jess Winfield
directed by Mary Ann Rodgers

PERFORMANCES:
Thu. July 18 – 7:30 PM (PREVIEW/FAMILY NIGHT)
Sat. July 20 – 7:30 PM (PARTY WITH BENEFITS FUNDRAISER)
Thu. July 25 – 7:30 PM
Fri. July 26 – 7:30 PM
Sat. July 27 – 7:30 PM
Sun. July 28 – 7:30 PM
Thu. August 1 – 7:30 PM
Fri. August 2 – 7:30 PM
Sat. August 3 – 7:30 PM
Sun. August 4 – 7:30 PM (CLOSING)

All performances start at 7:30pm.

DESCRIPTION:
This season Livermore Shakespeare Festival presents William Shakespeare’s Othello and The Complete Works of William Shakespeare (abridged)[revised] by Adam Long, Daniel Singer, and Jess Winfield. The quintessential Shakespeare in the Vineyard experience features top quality theater set against the backdrop of the wine country sunset. You’ve seen actors on our stage that are currently in the Oregon Shakespeare Festival company. Enjoy quality accessible performances while sipping Wente Vineyards’ award-winning hand-crafted wines for a unique cultural experience. Wente Vineyards provides pre-show dining and wine tasting options. Audience chairs provided, reserved seating, ample free parking.

VENUE:
Wente Vineyards Estate Winery and Tasting Room
5565 Tesla Road, Livermore, CA 94550

TICKETS
$25 – $58 day dependent
Box office: (925) 443-BARD (2273)
Or buy online at http://livermoreshakes.org/tickets/

Details

Start:
July 18 @ 7:30 pm
End:
August 4 @ 7:30 pm
Event Categories:
,
Website:
http://livermoreshakes.org/tickets/

Venue

Wente Vineyards
5565 Tesla Road
Livermore, CA
+ Google Map