Visit Tri-Valley Board of Directors
Hero Image

Visit Tri-Valley Board of Directors

Fiscal Year 2021/2022
Chair: Jim McDonnell
Owner, Sabio on Main Restaurant, Pleasanton
Vice Chair: Debbie Loge
General Manager, Courtyard by Marriott, Livermore
Treasurer: Chris Hill
General Manager, Four Points Sheraton, Pleasanton
Secretary: Jennifer Koidal
General Manager, SF Premium Outlets, Livermore
Roel Almares
General Manager, Best Western Danville Sycamore Inn
Brandon Cardwell
Innovation and Economic Development Director, City of Livermore
Chris Carter
Executive Director, Livermore Valley Performing Arts Center
Sanjiv Gupta
General Manager, AC Hotel Pleasanton by Marriott
Holly Haag
General Manager, Aloft Dublin-Pleasanton
Elmer Reyes
General Manager, Hampton Inn, Livermore
Rhonda Wood
Owner, Wood Family Vineyards
Chair: Jim McDonnell
Sabio on Main
Vice Chair: Debbie Loge
Courtyard by Marriott, Livermore
Treasurer: Ron Gapol
La Quinta Inn, Dublin
Roel Almares
Best Western Sycamore Valley Inn, Danville
Marlene Fahrenkrog
Beets Hospitality
Chris Hill
Four Points Pleasanton
Elmer Reyes
Hampton Inn, Livermore
Hazel Wetherford
City Representative, Dublin
Bill Wheeler
Black Tie Transportation